

Office of the Chief Commissioner, Customs & Central Tax, Visakhapatnam Zone

1st Floor, GST Bhavan, Port Area, Visakhapatnam – 530035 (P): 0891-2568837 (F) 0891-2561942 ccu-cexvzg@nic.in



Establishment Order (N.G.O)No. 10/2021 (Inspectors) Dated 15th July 2021

Consequent upon issue of EO (NGO) No.20/2021 dated 09.07.2021 by Additional Commissioner, O/o the Principal Commissioner of Central Tax (CCA), Hyderabad GST Commissionerate regarding Inter Zonal Transfers, posting of officers to VSEZ & completion of tenure of officers in RGIA, Directorates etc., the following postings and transfers in the cadre of Inspectors of Central Tax are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

Sl No.	Name	Present Place of Posting	Posted to
1.	Ch. Indira Kumari	On allotment from Hyd Zone	Tirupati GST
2.	B Srikanth	On allotment from Hyd Zone	Vizag GST
3.	V Radhakrishna Kumari	On allotment from Hyd Zone	Guntur GST
4.	P Kavitha Prasad	On allotment from Hyd Zone	Tirupati GST
5.	P Thirupura Sundari	On allotment from Hyd Zone	Tirupati GST
6.	J Rajaneesh	On allotment from Hyd Zone	Tirupati GST
7.	Shameem Azas Shaik	On allotment from Hyd Zone	Vizag GST
8.	N Supraja	On allotment from Hyd Zone	Guntur GST
9.	K P Sai Swathi	On allotment from Hyd Zone	Guntur GST
10.	K Nageswari	On allotment from Hyd Zone	Tirupati GST
11.	Anil Kokkiripati	On allotment from Hyd Zone	DRI, Regional Unit, Vijayawada
12.	Yusuf Shaik	On allotment from Hyd Zone	Guntur GST
13.	G. Ananda Sukumar	Repatriation from VSEZ	Tirupati GST
14.	J Anil Kumar	Repatriation from ED	Vizag GST
15.	G Sreenivas Reddy	Repatriation from RGIA	Guntur GST
16.	J Prasad	Repatriation from RGIA	Tirupati GST
17.	Pradeep Kumar	Audit, Guntur	Appeals, Guntur
18.	PSSR Rajsekhar	Audit, Guntur	Vizag GST
19.	M. Krishna Phani Kumar	Audit, Guntur	NACIN, Vizag
20.	Gautam Kaswan	Audit, Guntur	DRI, Regional Unit, Vijayawada

21.	Sachin Chahal	Audit, Guntur	DRI, Regional Unit, Vijayawada
22.	Yateesh Kandi	Audit, Guntur	Vizag GST
23.	Bhagat Singh Meena	CPC, Vijayawada	Audit, Guntur
24.	Atti Mahesh	CPC, Vijayawada	Guntur GST
25.	Vivek Mittal	CPC, Vijayawada	Vizag GST
26.	N Sudhakar	CPC, Vijayawada	Audit, Guntur
27.	Sunil Kumar	CPC, Vijayawada	Appeals, Guntur
28.	N D K Karthik	CPC, Vijayawada	Audit, Guntur
29.	Kumud Bhandu	CPC, Vijayawada	Audit, Guntur
30.	M Anvesh	CPC, Vijayawada	Guntur, GST
31.	K Bhanu Prasanna	CPC, Vijayawada	Guntur, GST
32.	Hemraj Meena	CPC, Vijayawada	Audit, Guntur
33.	Amit	CPC, Vijayawada	Audit, Guntur
34.	V Ravi Shankar	CPC, Vijayawada	Audit, Guntur
35.	Brijesh Kumar Meena	CPC, Vijayawada	Audit, Guntur
36.	S P Ravi Kumar	CPC, Vijayawada	Guntur GST
37.	N Nagaraju	DGGI, VZU	Audit, Guntur
38.	Ch Chandrasekhar Reddy	DGGI, VZU	Audit, Guntur
39.	Rajeev Kumar	DRI, Regional Unit, Vijayawada	Vizag, GST
40.	T Rajasekhar	DRI, Regional Unit, Vijayawada	Tirupati, GST
41.	B Naveen Raju	DRI, Regional Unit, Vijayawada	Guntur, GST
42.	Y N Rakesh Kumar	Tirupati GST	CPC, Vijayawada
43.	B Narahari Naik	Tirupati GST	CPC, Vijayawada
44.	T Lava Kumar	Tirupati GST	CPC, Vijayawada
45.	B Venkateswarulu	Tirupati GST	CPC, Vijayawada
46.	M Vamsi Krishna	Tirupati GST	CPC, Vijayawada
47.	K Sreenivasulu	Tirupati GST	Guntur GST
48.	Chinnala Madhubabu	CPC, Vijayawada	Vizag GST
49.	M Suri Babu	CPC, Vijayawada	Guntur GST
50.	P Rajeswari	CPC, Vijayawada	Guntur GST
51.	G V Chaitanya	DGGI, VZU	Vizag GST



52.	Ch Madhava Rao	Vizag GST	CPC, Vijayawada
53.	B K D N V Prasada Rao	Guntur GST	CPC, Vijayawada
54.	Hemraj Meena	Tirupati GST	CPC, Vijayawada
55.	Bhupendra Kumar Gupta	Guntur GST	CPC, Vijayawada
56.	Giridhar Singh Solanki	Guntur GST	CPC, Vijayawada
57.	M Kameswara Rao	Guntur GST	CPC, Vijayawada
58.	Manoj Singh Yadav	Guntur GST	CPC, Vijayawada
59.	Mukesh Kumar	Guntur GST	CPC, Vijayawada
60.	Amit Rajoria	Guntur GST	CPC, Vijayawada
61.	Abhishek Kumar	Vizag GST	CPC, Vijayawada
62.	K Pranay	Vizag GST	CPC, Vijayawada
63.	A Yashwant	Vizag GST	Guntur GST
64.	G R A Chalamaiah	Guntur GST	CPC, Vijayawada
65.	Chanchal Kishor Meena	Vizag GST	Audit, Guntur
66.	Prashant Kumar Bairwa	Vizag GST	Audit, Guntur
67.	Swapan Kumar Das	Vizag GST	CCO, Vizag
68.	Neelesh Karothiya	Appeals, Guntur	DGGI, VZU
69.	Piyush Sundriyal	Appeals, Guntur	CCO, Vizag
70.	B Gnaneswara Rao	CCO, Vizag	Vizag GST
71.	M Mohan Rao	Vizag, GST	NACIN, Vizag
72.	T Rajasimha	CCO, Vizag	DGGI, VZU
73.	T Poorna Chandra Rao	Tirupati GST	DGGI, Vijayawada Regional Unit

- 2. Necessary entries may be made in relevant records.
- 3. All the terms & conditions mentioned in EO (NGO) No. 20/2021 dated 09.07.2021 issued by Additional Commissioner (CCA), Hyderabad GST Commissionerate remain unaltered in respect of officers transferred on IZT.
- 4. In terms of Board's F.No.A-11019/5/2017-Ad.IV dated 16.06.2017, the posting to DGGI, Zonal Unit, Vizag / DRI, Regional Unit, Vijayawada / NACIN, Vizag Zonal Campus is on local transfer basis (from the sanctioned strength of CCO) for a period of two years from the date of joining in the Directorate. The pay & allowances of the officers posted to the Directorates will be drawn by the DDO, Visakhapatnam CGST Commissionerate. Officers posted to DGGI, VZU and DRI, VRU may be further distributed between their sub-formations as per requirement by the respective Directorates.

- 5. Officer at Sl No. 64 shall be allotted non-sensitive charge on reporting to CPC, Vijayawada.
- 6. All the representations received for AGT 2021 in the cadre of Inspectors stand disposed with the issue of this Establishment Order. All the officers under orders of transfer are to report by 31.07.2021 to their new places of posting. The respective Commissionerates shall intimate to this office the date of relief / joining
- 7. All the officers under orders of transfer may please ensure proper handing/taking over of charge.
- 8. This issues with the approval of Principal Chief Commissioner of Customs and Central Tax, Visakhapatnam Zone.

(Y.Bhaskara Rao)
Joint Commissioner

[Issued from file C.No.II/03/03/2021-CC(VZ)Estt-PF-V]

To

The Individuals (through respective Commissionerates / Directorates) Copy for information to:

- 1. The Principal Commissioner of Central Tax, Visakhapatnam /Guntur /Tirupati / Audit /Appeals / Hyderabad(CCA)
- 2. The Principal Commissioner of Customs (Preventive), Vijayawada
- 3. The Principal Commissioner of Customs, Hyderabad (for officers of RGIA)
- 4. The Development Commissioner, VSEZ, Duvvada
- 5. The Additional Director General, DGGI, Visakhapatnam Zonal Unit, Visakhapatnam, DRI, Regional Unit, Vijayawada & NACIN, Vizag Zonal Campus
- 6. CAO/PAO of Visakhapatnam/Guntur/Tirupati
- 7. Notice Board/website/Stock file
- 8. Hindi version follows

Door 4 . C a